Council Vote Elk River Luther Church - ELCA

President Dave Katzner called for a vote by email February 27, 2022. Roll call: Kari Christianson, Jenny Stanley, Matt Glasoe, Conni Natwick, Tom Werk, Ron Stricker, Julie Marie Haugen, Mark Johnson, Dave Katzner, Sue Hales

The following members have agreed to serve on a call committee to search for a second pastor:

Sarah Chur

Audrey Horner

Mark Schwarze

Rick Bock

Matt Rotz

Jenny Stanley

The council has voted unanimously to formally elect these members to the call committee. The individuals elected to the call committee are approved as of March 1, 2022.

Respectfully submitted, Sue Hales, secretary