COUNCIL BALLOT 2021

Terms for Current Council Members:

John Auel (2022) Sarah Chur (2022) Ryan Herbert (2022) Michele Smith (2022) Kari Christianson (2023) Sue Hales (2023) Ron Stricker (2023) Outgoing Council Members Jennifer Stanley (2021) *Seeking re-election Brian McFarlane (2021) Jodi Dahlheimer (2021) Ryan Herbert (2022 – resigned early due to move)	
	Jennifer Stanley
	Mark Johnson
	Ruth Lemke
	Dave Katzner
Council C (Vote for	Officers candidates – 1-yr term: 4)
	President – Sarah Chur
	VP – Ron Stricker
	Treasurer – John Auel
	Secretary – Sue Hales

NOMINATING COMMITTEE BALLOT 2021

Current Nominating Committee Members Pauline Kuhn (2021) Harry Maher (2021) Conni Natwick (2021) Christy Boese (2022) John Natwick (2022) Greg Pouliot (2022)	
Nominating Committee: (2-yr. term) (Vote for 3)	
□ Pauline Kuhn	
□ Harry Maher	
□ Conni Natwick	
Mission Endowment Fund Committee Ballot 2021 Current Mission Endowment Fund Committee Members	
Korry Livingston (2021)	

Current Mission Endowment Fund Committee Members
Kerry Livingston (2021)
Brad Tesdahl (2021)
Steve Boese (2022)
Adam Horner (2023)
Debby Pouliot (2023)

Mission Endowment Fund Committee: (3-yr. term)
(Vote for 2)

Kerry Livingston

Brad Tesdahl